top of page
  • Jacob Boud

Who I Think Each Team Should Pick in the 2020 NBA Draft

Updated: Nov 18, 2020

A prediction of what prospect I think each team SHOULD select in the first round of the 2020 NBA Draft.


Should the Timberwolves go for Edwards or Ball? Where should Obi Toppin be selected? How good is Desmond Bane? Find out what I think in this video!




“... are shopping [redacted] this offseason... [redacted] would be a great replacement...”

This is not only a mock draft, but also a roster analysis of every team with a first round draft pick. Check out what I think about your favorite team!


About the Video


This mock draft was made five days before the NBA draft. LaMelo Ball seems to be impressing with his shot all of a sudden, and Russell Westbrook has just requested a trade from the Houston Rockets.


Mock Draft 5.0, which will be released on draft day (November 18th), will feature updated draft pick predictions backed by NBA rumors and articles. Hopefully there will be more rumors and trades by that point!


Until next time.

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


  • My Twitter
  • My Youtube
bottom of page