top of page
  • Jacob Boud

What Each NBA Team Should Do This Offseason

Updated: Sep 30, 2020

See the trades, draft picks, and free agency signings that I think each team should make during the delayed 2020 offseason!


In this video, I analyze each NBA roster and decide what transactions would work best for every team! In most cases, I will suggest a 1 trade and 1 draft pick for a team.




“With Jonathan Isaac out for the entirety of next season, it's going to be difficult for the Magic to contend...”

Each slide also includes information about what players are entering free agency from that team, as well as a depth chart for next season.


About the Video


This video was created during the second round of the 2020 NBA playoffs, about the same time as the Bucks were obliterated by the Heat, 4-1. Success of many teams was not known yet known.


Until next time.

2 views0 comments

Comentarios


  • My Twitter
  • My Youtube
bottom of page