top of page
  • Jacob Boud

Mock Draft if All NBA Players Returned to the Teams That Drafted Them

Who will take Anthony Edwards? Does Okongwu get selected higher? Where will Toppin get picked? Find out here!


In a continuation of my last video (What if All NBA Players Returned to the Teams That Drafted Them), I create the draft order based on my season predictions, and then predict what teams will select which players.




“[redacted] has absolutely no depth, so they need to take the best prospect available...”

Each slide also includes information about the drafted player, a description of why I think the team should select the player, possible free agent targets, and a depth chart for the team.


About the Video


This video was created during the 2020 NBA Finals, The Lakers are currently up 3-1 on the Heat. It's looking like LeBron is about to win his 4th ring.


Until next time.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • My Twitter
  • My Youtube
bottom of page