top of page
  • Jacob Boud

2023 NBA Mock Draft 1.0

Updated: Apr 11

The Spurs won the draft lottery and now have the opportunity to draft a prospect that has more hype than maybe any prospect in NBA history. But what will happen after pick 1? Will Brandon Miller or Scoot Henderson be drafted first? This is a deep class! Here are my predictions.


This is not only a mock draft, but also a roster analysis. On each slide, there will be some information about the player, his stats, and why the team might pick him, along with a potential depth chart for the team and some potential roster moves this offseason.
































There are my predictions! Let me know if you agree/disagree with any, and let me know why! This mock draft was finished on 6/3/23.


Until next time.

478 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • My Twitter
  • My Youtube
bottom of page