top of page
  • Jacob Boud

2021 NBA Mock Draft 1.0

Updated: Jun 3, 2023

A prediction of what prospect I think each team will select in the first round of the 2021 NBA Draft.


Will Cade go number 1? Who will be the sixth pick of the draft, after the consensus top five are gone? What will the Thunder do with all of their draft capital? Find out my thoughts!




“Most people thought that the [redacted] should have taken a combo-guard last year... they passed, but this year they should definitely take one...”

This is not only a mock draft, but also a roster analysis of every team with a first round draft pick. Check out what I think about your favorite team!


About Mock Draft 1.0


This mock draft was made around the time that the NCAA regular season was ending. Many more prospects are going to rise up the boards when March Madness beings next week! My next mock draft will come after that!


Until next time.

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • My Twitter
  • My Youtube
bottom of page