top of page
  • Jacob Boud

2020 NBA Mock Draft 5.0

Updated: Jun 3, 2023

A prediction of what prospect I think each team will select in the first round of the 2020 NBA Draft.


Will the Warriors take LaMelo Ball or James Wiseman? Who will the Cavaliers take at 5? How will the draft change due to all of the trades? Find out my thoughts!




“This pick is a crapshoot. If the [redacted] are able to trade [redacted] and [redacted] this offseason, who knows what assets they could get in return...”

This is not only a mock draft, but also a roster analysis of every team with a first round draft pick. Check out what I think about your favorite team!


About Mock Draft 5.0


This mock draft was made on draft day, right after the Knicks sent the 27th and 38th picks to the Jazz for the 23rd pick. A lot more trades are going to happen today!


Until next time.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • My Twitter
  • My Youtube
bottom of page