top of page
  • Jacob Boud

2020 NBA Mock Draft 3.0

Updated: Nov 4, 2020

A prediction of what prospect I think each team will select in the first round of the 2020 NBA Draft.


What's going on with Anthony Edwards? What are the Warriors thoughts on the top three prospects? How are the Celtics going to deal with their full roster? Find out my thoughts!




“[redacted] has shown that they are not afraid to take risky picks...”

This is not only a mock draft, but also a roster analysis of every team with a first round draft pick. Check out what I think about your favorite team!


About Mock Draft 3.0


This mock draft was made about a week after the NBA finals concluded and the Lakers were crowned NBA champions. More and more news about player option decisions have come out since the last mock draft.


Mock Draft 4.0, which will be released in early-November, will feature updated draft pick predictions backed by NBA rumors and articles. It will also include my second round picks, but not in as much detail.


Until next time.

41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ความคิดเห็น


  • My Twitter
  • My Youtube
bottom of page