top of page
  • Jacob Boud

2020 NBA Mock Draft 1.0

An early prediction of what prospect I think each team will select in the first round of the 2020 NBA Draft.


Who will select LaMelo Ball? Will Anthony Edwards be the number 1 pick? What team does Obi Toppin fit in with? Find out my predictions in my YouTube video!




“...the Hornets are definitely struggling in terms of talent on their roster, so they need to go with the best available prospect...

This is not only a mock draft, but also a roster analysis of every team with a first round draft pick. Check out what I think about your favorite team!


About Mock Draft 1.0


This mock draft was made right after the lottery order was announced. News and rumors about what teams want to do with their picks had not come to the surface yet.


Mock Draft 2.0, which will be released in mid-to-late-September, will feature updated draft pick predictions backed by NBA rumors and articles.


Until next time.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • My Twitter
  • My Youtube
bottom of page