top of page
  • Jacob Boud

2020 NBA Draft Grades

Updated: Feb 26, 2021

An explanation of what I think about each team's selection(s) in the draft this year!


Did the Timberwolves pick the right prospect in Edwards? Is Williams really the right guy for the Bulls? How much of a steal was Haliburton? Find out my thoughts!




“This pick doesn't make much sense to me. Don't get me wrong, [redacted] is a fantastic player, but he is not needed by this team...”

This is not only a draft analysis, but also a roster analysis of every team. Check out what I think about your favorite team!


About the video


This video was made the day after the draft. A lot more trades and roster moves have happened, but I did not include them in the video, as it would be unfair to judge teams based upon future moves.


Until next time.

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • My Twitter
  • My Youtube
bottom of page